Grant programs

Grant opportunities are available!

Cycling Without Age is proud to offer funding opportunities to federally-funded skilled nursing homes through the Civil Monetary Penalty (CMP) program. Grants are currently available for nursing homes in the following states:

  • Massachusetts (MA)
  • Minnesota (MN)
  • Washington (WA)

If you are located in one of the states listed above and would like more information about this opportunity, please take a moment to register for the program below.

Questions? Take a look at our FAQ.

Not listed above? No problem!

We hope to expand this program to other states in the near future. If you are a federally-funded skilled nursing home, regardless of the state that you are in, and would like to be notified when CMP and other funding opportunities are available for your state, we invite you to register below as well.

I truly don’t know how our community would’ve gotten through the pandemic without Cycling Without Age. I want to take this opportunity to thank you for creating this incredible life-changing idea of a bike ride and transforming lives all over the world. We live in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, one of the most beautiful places in the world at the base of the Tetons, and now our residents get to actually enjoy the scenery, and not from their room window. Thank you and the many hands that paved the way to make this happen for our beloved elders.
Legacy Lodge, Jackson Hole

Yes! I would like to register for CWA and the grant program

Please note that this form is not the formal CMP grant application form; please visit our FAQ to read more about the specific application process for your state. Information collected here will be used by CWA staff to notify you when grant opportunities are available in your state.

A webform by Podio 

Meet Pernille Bussone

Pernille Bussone
Grants Director
Call me: +45 53 62 19 79 (Danish number)

Cycling Without Age in Jackson Hole, WY